The Future of Bangladeshi Cricket!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Future of Bangladeshi Cricket!

I am very new to cricket management games, so much so that I only found out about this game and its series of games two days ago!!

Anyway I bought the game via download and have decided to do a story with Bangladesh! Not going to be easy as I know very little about cricket in Bangladesh but I have always had a soft spot for the underdog!!

Here goes at trying to make Bangladesh the best team on the planet!! Wish me luck, I am going to need it!

After half an hour looking through the players at my disposal this is the team for the World Cup Twenty20! My group is not promising as I face Australia and Pakistan!

(if you cannot view the screen shot could someone please tell how to do this successfully)
    Attached Files
    Last edited by CanaryAsh6; 12-22-2010, 06:01 PM.

The attached image worked perfectly. The imageshack image would also have worked, but the link you have given us is for the thumbnail rather than the full-size image. If you take the ".th" out from the end of the URL, that will work perfectly too.

Comment

My first game of the World Cup Twenty20 was against Pakistan. The teams for the first match are as follows,

I won the toss and decided to give my bowling unit a run out on a reasonably friendly bowling surface. Would my decision pay off!

Pakistan Innings